The explorer by José D. Riquelme
José D. Riquelme's picture

The explorer

December 4, 2019

The Three Summits of Lavaredo, are three distinctive peaks in the shape of merlons or battlements located in the Italian regions of Trentino-Alto Adige and Veneto, in the provinces of Bolzano and Belluno. They are in the Dolomites of Auronzo, in northeastern Italy.

Log in or register to post comments


Štefan Condík's picture

stellar as always!

José D. Riquelme's picture

Thank you Stefan :D