The set of Covadonga lakes (called Llagos de Cuadonga or Llagos d'Enol in Asturian consists of two small lakes, the Enol and the Ercina of glacial origin are located in the Asturian part of the Los Picos de Europa, in the western massif of this mountain range. There is a third lake, the Bricial, which only has water during the thaw, but it also belongs to the group.1 In Asturias they are known simply as the lakes.

Log in or register to post comments
Unai Larraya's picture

Te lo vuelvo a decir tio... te pasas... menudo foton

José D. Riquelme's picture

jajaja gracias !